Sunday 13th September – Wetherby 10km

An OAC Runner of the Year Event starting at 2pm – more details from Wetherby Runners.

Full results now at ukresults which show the race was won by Gary Dunn (Thirsk & Sowerby) in 32.36.

For OAC, Jamil Parapia finished second (33.16), Zack Whitehead fifth (34.24) and Simon Anderson 29th (37.41) thereby winning the second team prize.

Also recording good results were Daniel Lambert 44th (39.04), Mick Jeffrey 71st (40.30), Tom Hannah 173rd (45.08), Carol Armitstead 259th (48.29), Peter McGouran 263rd (48.37), Ursula McGouran 316th (50.54) and Billy Rayner 328th (51.28).

  1. #1 by Ian Fisher on September 13, 2009 - 7:28 pm

    Love the new look! Well done Jamil too.

(will not be published)