Sunday 4th October – Harewood 10 Mile Trail Race

An OAC Runner of the Year event.

The race was won by Andrew Pearson (Longwood) in 52.49 and for OAC Ian Fisher finished third (55.59), Hugh Pearson 56th (69.47), Ray Hawksby 96th (72.47) and Stephanie Haughton 121st (75.23).

Finishing just behind Stephanie was Neil Charlton 125th (75.35), Phil Robinson 199th (79.59), Matthew Podd 214th (81.14), Colin Best 236th (83.08), Bob Payne (second claim) 385th (92.22) and Mary Hampshire 491st (101.58).

Results and photos now available from Valley Striders.

Race report in the Telegraph & Argus.

  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)