Sunday 28th February – Pocklington Snake Lane 10 Miles

IMG_6772The next nominated race in Otley A.C.’s Runner of the Year Championship.

The race was won by Steve Hepples (Newham) in 53.00 and for OAC Julian Mawson finished fifth (55.44), Mick Jeffrey 107th (67.26), Howard Jeffrey (pictured) 155th (69.47), Neil Charlton 184th (71.41 – a p.b.) and Billy Rayner 464th (86.12).

Results from ukresults and photos from TAimages.

Photos available from Club Photos.

More details also from pocklington runners.

  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)