Wednesday 12th May – John Carr 5km @ Esholt Race #2

A Club Runner of the Year event, won by James Smith (Leeds City) in 15.02.

For OAC, Lloyd Best finished 48th (18.18), Mick Jeffrey 72nd (19.13), Michael Pickard 73rd (19.14), Karen Best 74th (19.17), Bob Baker 133rd (21.30), Caroline Marler 167th (22.49), Don Buffham 181st (23.22) and Kath Robertshaw 198th (24.24).

Results and more details from stbedesac.

  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)