Sunday 25th March – Thirsk 10 Miles

Organised by Thirsk & Sowerby Harriers and with results from ukresults, the race was won by Yared Hagos (Wallsend Harriers) in 49.40 and the first lady in 36th position overall was Claire Simpson (Jarrow & Hebburn) in 61.08 (all chip times).

For OAC, David Fox finished 297th (78.28).

  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)