Saturday 17th November – Harriers vs Cyclists

Saturday 17th November – Harriers vs Cyclists

Fell Runner of the Year race counter…

Pos Name Cyclist=C Runner=R Club Category Time
1 Rob Jebb C Hope Factory Racing M40 0:33:53
2 Harry Holmes R P&B M40 0:34:40
36 Sharon Taylor R Helm Hill WSen 0:40:53
121 Nichola Jackson C Ribble Valley H WSen 0:49:13
23 Joseph Torr R Otley AC MSen 0:40:19
75 Harvey Leak-Smith R Otley AC MU23 0:44:55
131 Lizzie Irvine R Otley AC WSen 0:49:59
136 Sharron Smith R Otley AC W40 0:50:48
198 Bob Baker R Otley AC M60 0:59:16
204 Donald Buffham C Otley AC M60 1:01:19
234 Antonio Cardinale R Otley AC M60 1:22:04

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.